Reviews

Donald
8/17/2018
Everything was fine, no complaints.
Ray
5/31/2018
This was my 1st time using this service to order my delivery and the experience was great!!
Debbie
5/2/2018
Everything was delish
Haily
4/15/2018
Overall positive experience!
Joseph
2/10/2018
Delicious! I order all the time and its ALWAYS perfect. I don't know how they do it, but they do it better than everyone else!
Nancy Janeth
2/2/2018
Great food and great service!
Kate
1/4/2018
Great food, quick delivery.
John Patrick
12/7/2017
Almost everything was delicious, one exception was the Shrimp Fried Rice. Rice was a bit hard like it was under cooked and the Shrimp were small and in small quantity. The Cheese Steak Egg Roll was very tasty, much better than others I have tried.
Jennifer
11/18/2017
Food was very good, delivery was quick! Convenient online ordering with full menu is a bonus!
Joseph
10/6/2017
Delicious, well organized, delivered clean, and within a reasonable time. Thank you!!
Herman
9/5/2017
Shrimp Broccoli was delicious shrimp where huge great flavor will order again
Michael
8/16/2017
Nice people! Great tasting food. Comes in a reusable tray that is handy around the house. Food done in a short amount of time!
Catherine
3/23/2017
Great food, great service as always. Best wonton soup around!
Salvador
3/15/2017
Great food. Fast delivery.
Kayla
3/10/2017
Cheese steak egg rolls are my favorite
Janet
2/21/2017
Love your service both times I ordered was delivered on time and hot.Everything was very good except for the shrimp toast.I have not been able to find a place that serves good shrimp toast.This was way to greasy and overcooked.I still give this restaurant 41/2 stars please try to make better shrimp toast.Try the steak and cheese egg rolls they are a great appetizer.......................
Herman
2/12/2017
First time ordering from here cheesesteak egg roll was really good and shrimp and broccoli was really tasty and big shrimp will order again
Mary
1/30/2017
Service was great and food was good, as always!
cindy
1/21/2017
Delicious
Kate
1/18/2017
great food, fast delivery
Michelle
12/4/2016
Come to find out that we were out of their delivery area. A woman calls and tells me to NOT order from them again because they won't deliver to us -the only reason they did was because I had paid online with a credit card. Very Rude. The food was just so-so.
Michelle
11/27/2016
Food was ready quickly. Crab Rangoon's were terrible and cold. Pepper steak was okay. Rice was skimp.
Bob
11/17/2016
The food was amazing
Reginald
11/15/2016
Delivery was fast and the food was fresh.
William
10/29/2016
Never had OR heard of the "Cheese Steak Egg Roll" before, only wish your review app would let me give it 3 or 4 Thumbs Up, it is that good!! My only complaint is when I selected the 2 liter soda, it does not tell you what flavors are available. IF I am having a bunch of people over to watch the Big Game, I would love to order platters of egg rolls, especially the Cheese Steak, as some of the best snacks to have!
Anna
10/15/2016
Very good
Bill
10/2/2016
Overall good food and fast service. It’s carry out!
Charles
9/25/2016
Fast delivery and great food
Dominique
9/22/2016
Great customer service. Delicious food. Great driver!!
Britton
9/12/2016
Great food. Nice rice. Amazing chicken
Kelly
8/30/2016
Delicious food and great prices.
Marsha
8/6/2016
The shrimp was a little overdone as it has been the last three times we ordered it, but everything else was delicious.
Karen
7/25/2016
So good!
Kate
7/8/2016
The food is always delicious and hot. However, it took 50 minutes and it usually takes about 15. Other than that, excellent as always.
Blaine
7/5/2016
Good food, friendly service!
Jalen
6/21/2016
Food was delicious
Catherine
6/6/2016
Fantastic food as always. Their wonton soup is one of the best around. First time I tried the steamed dumplings, also very good. Beef and broccoli excellent as always.
Arlene
5/17/2016
I enjoyed my food. I placed an order for the lunch menu like it was recommended by a previous rating. Everything was in order and the delivery was good considering it was after 3:00 p.m. Also, I liked the fact that their lunch menu extended to 3:30 p.m. That was a plus for me. That helped with me giving a five star rating. Now my Shrimp w/Lobster Sauce was good but for me they could have left out the imitation crab meat. The sauce could have been a little thicker also.
Julie
5/3/2016
My main dish and soup were good. The crab Rangoon was either overdone or old and were so crunchy we could only eat the middle part with the crab. My soup strips were also stale. Unimpressed today.
Paula
4/7/2016
I have to take my first review back. The driver did just bring my food but he was so nice and apologetic. The way to get in here sometimes to my work is confusing. I give the driver and the food a 5!
Crystal
3/7/2016
Egg rolls were delicious. Fried rice in combos was bland. Chinese Donuts needed more sugar coating. Pork was supposed to be spicy but wasn't. Everything else was pretty tasty.
Any questions please call us.